skip to Main Content

2019-2020 Scholarships Awarded

The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the awarding of the 2019-2020 Scholarships to the following college-bound students: Rachel H. Evatt, Columbia Nicholas “Cole” Epting, West Columbia Austin A. Boone, Lancaster Michael “Nelson” Senn, Greer Calista A. Clekis, Johns…

Read More
Back To Top