skip to Main Content

2018-2019 Scholarships Awarded

The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the awarding of the 2018-2019 Scholarships to the following college-bound students: Hannah C. Williamson, Myrtle Beach Amie N. Rapp, Anderson James H. Lane, Murrells Inlet China A. James, Loris Bransen V. Dias,…

Read More
Back To Top