skip to Main Content

2016-2017 Scholarships Awarded

The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the awarding of the 2016-2017 Scholarships to the following college-bound students: Rebekah K. Booth, Myrtle Beach Jennifer G. Ford, Bluffton Hannah E. Kisker, Seneca Berkley B. Lane, Murrells Inlet Madeline G. Saverance, Lancaster Rebekah Booth is…

Read More
Back To Top